Shout To The Lord


Autor: Darlene Zschech en

Skrýt akordy
1.  My Jesus
My Saviour
Lord there   is none   like You
All of   my days
I want   to praise
The wonders   of Your   mighty love
2.  My comfort
My shelter
Tower of   refuge and   strength
Let every   breath
All that   I am
Never cease   to worship   You
R:  Shout to   the Lord
All the   earth let   us sing
Power and   majesty
Praise to   the King
Mountains bow   down
And the   seas will   roar
At the   sound of   Your Name
I sing   for joy
At the   work of   Your hands
Forever I'll   love You
Forever I'll   stand
Nothing compares   to
The promise   I have   in You
Zpěvník 2024